New Projects

With The Raven now done with and available on the ibookstore , I thought i will have some original work published together with classics.

I am really excited about the titles i have; some for kids, some for teens and adults. It will be really fun to go crazy with these. Here’s a quick preview

Little Viking meet dragons, Aphrodite the goddess of Love and Beauty is exposed, the Invisible Man makes an appearance and

there is a kid who just hates everything.

 

Though my plan with Paparoona is to make a new reading experience not just for kids, but for adults as well (and that’s the challenging part), I must admit books for kids are just so much fun to do and yet, i don’t want to make our books games, that distract the kids from reading rather than encouraging them.

 

2 thoughts on “New Projects

  1. What i don’t understood is in reality how you’re no longer really much more smartly-preferred than you may be right now. You’re very intelligent. You already know therefore considerably when it comes to this subject, produced me individually believe it from a lot of various angles. Its like women and men are not interested except itˇ¦s one thing to accomplish with Girl gaga! Your own stuffs great. At all times take care of it up!

    1. Ok, I will understand this as much as i can. You ‘re saying I am very intelligent at a time where people only care about Lady Gaga accomplishments. You like my stuff and asked me to take care. Hehe. I think I am quite positive by nature, so this is what i took from it. In this case, thanks for your encouragement my Polish friend. I will dedicate my next post to you.

Leave a Reply

