The Second Installment of Stella’s Diaries is online

Yesterday in the afternoon i was finally able to upload the second Stella installment. It has been two weeks that the website crashed on a Tuesday. If next week it crashes too, i will be forced to consider this a sign that the series should be updated on another date.

***

2- Do Parents Know Best?

When my captor finishes recording his speech with the camera, they are going to kill me.

I had heard my parents talk about Global Alliance and The Force in a distrustful manner. When our  nation had joined the Global Alliance, it was one of the first in the region. Many did not like this union.

Including my parents.

Me, I was heartbroken over the murder of my favorite aunt and so I did not agree with them. The Global Alliance emerged after the international economic collapse to prevent a world war…

***

Read more here: http://bit.ly/stellad2

Leave a Reply

