Stella Diaries 8- FORCED FORGETFULNESS

A new updated has been published on Stella Diaries.

bit.ly/stellad8

Below is an excerpt:

“It is banned now, but it wasn’t then. Looking back, I must have been terrified, wanting to be with my parents, but then Chief told me that I was the ideal candidate of the Eraser application.

She was old when I saw her again, had changed her name, but I could see she was still as feisty as ever

She explained to me the other children who would be subjected to memory alternation, will always be at a disadvantage, that there will always be someone in their life who knows they have been that fateful day. They would always be at risk of all of the memories coming back. That was one of the drawbacks of The Erase, she revealed, but in my case, no one knew except me.”

Leave a Reply

