Stella Diaries: 9- ILLUSIONS AND KILLERS

This world is full of killers.

Bang!

A shot. Metal. Destruction. Near. Wake UP!

The tin bucket in my cell was shot. It took me a few seconds to understand that.

It made an awful sound. My head is ringing. It was loud enough to resurrect me from a passed out mode.

Two men are watching.

The first man has a big mustache. He thinks scaring me was very funny and pulls in a second man who is holding a recording device, a camera, closer.

To have a better frame when he shoots you next?

I can only open my eyes better now, but I can’t see their faces clearly. It’s the sun behind them. I can’t tell who he is, yet he seems so familiar. I recognize who the second man is from his voice.

Read more here 

jdjkfbsjkfsljkjdkld

Leave a Reply

